Go Back   Serif Software Forums > Photos and Movies > CraftArtist

Notices

CraftArtist Questions about using CraftArtist for digital crafting

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19th June 2012, 09:00 PM   #1
mjh
The one and only mjh
 
mjh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Michigan USA
Posts: 74,753
mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)
Default How to manually add a digikit from a CD

Hiya all ye CAP crafters.

I thought you might find this tutorial helpful.

http://nepfold.webplus.net/How_to_ma..._from_a_CD.PDF
__________________
---------------
T9900, 8 GB RAM, 512 vidram, WIN 7 Ult 64-bit - Chrome
mjh is offline  
Old 28th June 2012, 03:19 PM   #2
M@tto
Senior Member
 
M@tto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Rotselaar, Belgium
Posts: 1,568
M@tto is on a distinguished road
Default Re: How to manually add a digikit from a CD

Quote:
Originally Posted by mjh View Post
Hiya all ye CAP crafters.

I thought you might find this tutorial helpful.

http://nepfold.webplus.net/How_to_ma..._from_a_CD.PDF
Thank you Marilyn. Most helpful ;-))
__________________
Frank M
WinXP Pro SP3, Athlon64 3500+, 1 GB RAM, also MSi CX600 laptop, Win7 Home Premium 32 bit, Pentium dual core T4400 2.20 GHz, 32bit, 4GB RAM.
and pc Win7 Home Premium 64bit SP1, AMD Phenom II X4 965, 6GB RAM, 1TB.
M@tto is offline  
Old 17th October 2012, 12:34 PM   #3
calp
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 5
calp is on a distinguished road
Cool Re: How to manually add a digikit from a CD


How can i save my digi kits from craft artist 2 to Cd as i am having pc probs and will probably have to format it i dont want to lose them
Thank you so much
calp is offline  
Old 17th October 2012, 12:40 PM   #4
mjh
The one and only mjh
 
mjh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Michigan USA
Posts: 74,753
mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)mjh has nothing more to prove (nirvana)
Default Re: How to manually add a digikit from a CD

Quote:
Originally Posted by calp View Post

How can i save my digi kits from craft artist 2 to Cd as i am having pc probs and will probably have to format it i dont want to lose them
Thank you so much
Select the downloads and right click > send > DVD

Burn them to a CD or DVD
__________________
---------------
T9900, 8 GB RAM, 512 vidram, WIN 7 Ult 64-bit - Chrome
mjh is offline  
Old 17th October 2012, 02:02 PM   #5
calp
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 5
calp is on a distinguished road
Smile Re: How to manually add a digikit from a CD

Quote:
Originally Posted by mjh View Post
Select the downloads and right click > send > DVD

Burn them to a CD or DVD
Thanks mjh getting on that right now!
calp is offline  
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Files and uploading manually emrobo WebPlus 5 16th November 2011 03:02 PM
MoviePlus X3: Manually unlocking features in MP X3 wjrbfs MoviePlus 3 19th August 2011 12:36 PM
WebPlus X4: How do you change the position manually? ryvac WebPlus 4 29th April 2010 11:21 PM
WebPlus X2: Adding code manually Danny WebPlus 5 7th June 2009 11:15 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:12 PM.